Lakes Summer Trip!! - 18th June 2018

18th to 24th June 2018 (provisional dates), sign up if you want to join us on our last club trip of this year! A week of camping, climbing and sunshine (hopefully!!)

Going

  • # Name Sign Up Date Gear Needed Comments
  • 1 Brodie Scott Mon 23rd April (12:52pm) Helmet.
  • 2 Daniel Green Thu 26th April (7:14pm) Triple Ropes.
  • 3 Jack Smith Car Driver Sun 29th April (3:01pm) None.
  • 4 Tom Barber Mon 30th April (10:24am) None.
  • 5 Calum Mcclune Tent Owner Mon 30th April (10:25am) None.
  • 6 Gemma Swan Tent Owner Mon 30th April (10:26am) None.
  • 7 Thomas Barter Tent Owner Mon 30th April (10:32am) Trad rack, Single rope.
  • 8 Dennis Hellawell Tent Owner Mon 30th April (10:36am) Single rope.
  • 9 Michael Palfrey Tent Owner Mon 30th April (10:42am) Ballnuts. WOOOO CLIMBING!!!!!!
  • 10 Bethan Mccarroll Car Driver Tent Owner Mon 30th April (11:03am) None.
  • 11 James Price Car Driver Mon 30th April (12:29pm) Double ropes.
  • 12 Tom Cosford Car Driver Tent Owner Tue 1st May (11:43am) None.
  • 13 Hannah Frame Tent Owner Wed 2nd May (10:53am) None.
  • 14 James Gill Car Driver Thu 3rd May (9:59am) None.
  • 15 Abbey Tildesley Car Driver Tent Owner Thu 3rd May (1:27pm) None.
  • 16 Minette Matthews Car Driver Tent Owner Fri 4th May (7:22pm) Trad rack, Double ropes.
  • 17 Elliott Galvin Tent Owner Fri 4th May (9:31pm) Helmet, Single rope, Double ropes.
  • 18 Jack Williams Sat 5th May (2:36pm) Trad rack, Double ropes.
  • 19 James Hayday Sat 5th May (7:06pm) Helmet, Trad rack.
  • 20 Hazel Gisborne Mon 7th May (10:50am) Helmet, Nut key.
  • 21 Richard Noot-davies Car Driver Tent Owner Tue 8th May (8:02pm) Helmet, Trad rack.
  • 22 Jack Sewell Car Driver Tent Owner Thu 10th May (12:56pm) None.
  • 23 Stuart Mcdowell Car Driver Thu 10th May (7:32pm) None.
  • 24 Emma Broad Tent Owner Sun 13th May (9:55am) None.
  • 25 Edward James Car Driver Sun 13th May (9:33pm) None.
  • 26 Jack Hamston-goodfellow Tue 15th May (4:23pm) None. Last ever sign up before I defect away from you nerds ;)